Write Facebook Reviews Write Google + Reviews
Super Fit Foods
4.9 Stars - Based on 521 User Reviews
$temptype logo$temptype logo
Erin Nicole Jones AvatarErin Nicole Jones

This is such a convenient option to help me stay on track with my health and fitness goals. The food is great and customer service is top notch! Highly recommended! - 1/07/2019 

Chris Gardner AvatarChris Gardner

SuperFit Foods is an awesome choice. Especially if you’re on the go and struggle to get healthy meals in your day. But even if you aren’t uber busy, it’s still a great choice. Convienient and the food tastes amazing!!! - 1/07/2019 

Sarah Gardner AvatarSarah Gardner

Awesome food and fully customizable to my likes, dislikes, and dietary needs. I love the endless variety and never having to eat the same meal day after day. Total time saver and game changer, Also the staff is really helpful and super accommodating to my questions and needs. Highly recommend! - 1/07/2019 

Carol Kasprik AvatarCarol Kasprik

Received gift card for my birthday!!! I have not been disappointed at all food is great and the variety is awesome!!! Customer service has been incredible!!!! Thank you ☺️ - 1/06/2019 

Teri Davis AvatarTeri Davis

Easy to use. Super good food. Convenient pick up locations. - 1/01/2019 

kristy pechumer Avatarkristy pechumer

I've been ordering meals from Superfit Foods for a couple of months now and have been very satisfied. I never get bored of the food because the variety is so great. I currently order the lean down meals and I'm already seeing the results. They are perfectly portioned and I'm always full. Customer Service is great as well. - 12/26/2018 

Kristy Burkett Pechumer AvatarKristy Burkett Pechumer

I've been ordering meals from Superfit Foods for a couple of months now and have been very satisfied. I never get bored of the food because the variety is so great. I currently order the lean down meals and I'm already seeing the results. They are perfectly portioned and I'm always full. Customer Service is great as well. - 12/25/2018 

Lance Asper AvatarLance Asper

Since the wife is really busy, having these for my lunches makes it a great idea for both of us! - 12/25/2018 

Lew Walters AvatarLew Walters

The freshness and quality are amazing. The variety is endless. I have delt with several other companies and/or done my own food prep this past year. I wanted to try a local company and have been impressed by the customer service as well. Looking forward to a long relationship now that I have found Superfit! - 12/25/2018 

Gwendolyn M AvatarGwendolyn M

I just moved here after living on the West Coast for the last 6 years. I have used many different meal prep companies and this one is far and away the best! I absolutely love their list where you can select your likes & dislikes by check marking the different options. Other companies will make you submit a list each week and constantly mess up the orders. Additionally, their customer service is excellent. They call to follow up with you after placing your first order and if you need anything they are extremely responsive. Their food is good and the pricing is very reasonable. I highly recommend! - 12/14/2018 

Gwendolyn Mueller AvatarGwendolyn Mueller

I just moved here after living on the West Coast for the last 6 years. I have used many different meal prep companies and this one is far and away the best! I absolutely love their list where you can select your likes & dislikes by check marking the different options. Other companies will make you submit a list each week and constantly mess up the orders. Additionally, their customer service is excellent. They call to follow up with you after placing your first order and if you need anything they are extremely responsive. Their food is good and the pricing is very reasonable. I highly recommend! - 12/14/2018 

christian hurlburt Avatarchristian hurlburt

I’m about to be on my 4th week of getting meals from them and it has been extremely convenient for me for whenever I’m on the go or just don’t feel like cooking. Also, it is very easy to get your preferences picked out for your meals and everything I’ve eaten so far has been really good. I do get a lot of zucchini though but I like zucchini so it’s not that big of a deal. - 12/06/2018 

Cristina Duncan AvatarCristina Duncan

This service is a life saver for busy moms on the go or anyone who wants to eat healthier, but may not have the time to meal prep! It's so convenient, it actually tastes really good (I can be picky), and it is afforable! Especially when you add up eating out, and the time it takes to meal prep! My only complaint is that I waited so long to try it! 😊 Thank you Super Fit Food for making my crazy busy life easier and healthier! - 12/05/2018 

rick rick Avatarrick rick

Love SuperFit! They make my life much easier - even last minute changes are not a problem. I will be a long term customer for sure. Highly Recommended A+++ - 11/27/2018 

Rick Liberto AvatarRick Liberto

Love SuperFit! They make my life much easier; the food tastes great too! the customer support is very helpful if you have any issues or want to make changes to your meal plan.



ilI will be a Long term customer for sure. Highly Recommended A++ - 11/27/2018 

Brooke Martin AvatarBrooke Martin

I was referred to this company by my friend Barbara and decided to try it when she described how great the food is. I just received my first week of meals. Ordering online and picking up the food was easy and quick! The first meal I had was amazing it saved me so much time. The rest look great and I can't wait to try them! - 11/26/2018 

Joey Dalton AvatarJoey Dalton

I have never had a better experience than the one I had with Kelsey Greenwood. She is hands down the easiest and most genuine person I know. All the questions i had for her she answered confidently, I wasn't sure if I was ready to try a service like this... but with my schedule she reassured me that this is by far the easiest and most beneficial way for me to maintain my busy lifestyle and remain healthy without spending ridiculous amounts of money on groceries. I'm stoked to see what this has on my gym results, you got a fantastic employee. A huge help!! Many thanks to her and your team! - 11/15/2018 

Tianna Lynn AvatarTianna Lynn

Just picked up my second week of meals with Superfit foods! I am very impressed at the quality of meals and the taste. They are so good. My favorite part is the variety and surprise of not knowing what you're going to get. If anyone has meal prepped, you know it can be a daunting task.....Superfit came to my rescue! - 11/13/2018 

Dana Pistey AvatarDana Pistey

It’s only been a week and I’m in love with all the meals ! I was a little nervous about how it would taste whether or not it would be dry and what not but it’s freaking phenomenal !! I get excited to go in and pick what meal I’m gonna have today . I 100 percent suggest trying this . Once you do you won’t go back - 11/04/2018 

Lindsay Pantinakis AvatarLindsay Pantinakis

I LOVE SuperFitFoods!!!! I used to spend hours meal prepping only to get sick of what I made by Tuesday! SuperFit has such a variety of healthy meals that make my week way easier! I’m obsessed and tell everyone I know about SuperFit! - 11/01/2018